Our fantastic Microblading reviews

this is just a small number of our 5-Star reviews give by our lovely clients.

We would like to thank you all for your beautiful comments and reviews.

    5 star review  had my eyebrows microbladed on satuarday from the mintue i walked into the shop zoe made me feel at ease talked me though everything that was going to happen ...having it done checking i was comfy and ok and the results are amazing ....cant recommend zoe enough ...thankyou so much see you soon �xx

    thumb Hayley Sedgley
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  Amazing i went from no eyebrows to beautiful brows amazing very happy x

    thumb Toni Karlie
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  So in love with my eyebrows, zoe was so professional and friendly, cant wait for my top up and lips to be done � thank you!!xxx

    thumb Kira Green
    2/28/2018

    positive review  I completed my course today with sorrell beauty and I just admit it has Been the most hands on course Iv ever been on so much help and support but at the same time we was given a lot of independence which is brilliant to help build confidence I walked in nervous and walked out feeling as confident as ever can’t recommend them enough ❤️

    thumb Alisha Jade Edwards Fenemer
    1/15/2019

    5 star review  Amazing work and so friendly. I love my new brows.

    thumb Kkelly Pearce
    12/10/2016

    5 star review  Brilliant service from enquiry to treatment. Lovely lady made me feel at ease. Explains what shes doing makes sure ur happy. Microbladding service fantastic. Def recommend

    thumb Dawn Hewitt
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  Just had my eyebrows topped up today and Im so pleased! Its amazing how much more confidence its given me.. and its so nice not having to draw them on every morning. Zoe is lovely and I would definitely recommend her xx

    thumb Laura Gartshore
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Zoe did mine nearly a year ago now and they actually transformed my face immediately! I love them they save me so much time and money on products to draw them on ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Di James
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Had my eyebrows microbladded by Zoe yesterday and the whole experience was fantastic. She is so friendly and professional I really felt at ease throughout. The procedure was quick and pain free and I am so in love with the final results �� would highly recommend to anyone thinking about getting this done!

    thumb Melissa Meddings
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Had my eyebrows done today even though im verry fussy with my eyebrows she did a brilliant job exsactly how i wanted them, also a verry polite woman and made me feel really comfortable I love my eyebrows thankyou zoe xxx

    thumb Taylor Bull
    10/21/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely love my eyebrows thanx to the lovely zoe can't wait 4 my top up xxx

    thumb Leanne Sparkle Guy
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  I completed my microblading training with the lovely Zoe and enjoyed every second; By the end, I was even tempted to pay them to let me stay! (Refresher day please!) 😉 She made everything stress-free and relaxed, so training was exciting. I recommend you and the Chic salon 100%. Thank you girls so much! More courses please <3 :)

    thumb Kelsey Champion
    4/23/2018

    5 star review  Had my eyebrows done yesterday by zoe.. absolutley love them! Theyv made such a transformation, zoe is lovely and makesure you get what you want really happy... highly reccomend xxx

    thumb Kirsty Turner
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  I had my eyebrows done by the lovely Zoe tonight, she's done an amazing job I'm over the moon. Highly recommend

    thumb Amy Barnett
    11/07/2016

    positive review  had 3 areas of Botox and lip fillers , really pleased x, Zoe puts you at ease will be back

    thumb Kerry Haigh Tosh
    1/11/2019

    5 star review  I really wanted microblading for a long while and after doing my research I came across Zoe. She made me few relaxed as I was so scared it would heard as other people had told me (I'm a wimp)!!! As soon as she started it didn't hurt as much as I thought in fact it didn't hurt at all !! Really pleased with my brows, recently had my top up too. Had plenty of compliments and have recommended Zoe to everyone I know !! ��

    thumb Melanie Grove
    5/18/2018

    5 star review  Amazing results!! I am very pleased with my eyebrows, they look fanatastic!!! Friendly and welcoming service �

    thumb Jade Louise
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  I had my eye brows done by Zoe in February and top up in March I absolutely love them .Zoe was brilliant all the way through explaining every thing and after care to keep them looking good.I will never be with out eye brows again thanks to Zoe.

    thumb Suzanne Waldron
    8/14/2017

    5 star review  Zoe is amazing at microblading. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking of having it done. Nice to wake up with brows and not have to pencil them. Thanks Zoe �� xxx

    thumb Amy Stevens
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  I completed a 121 microblading course with Zoe last week, she was amazing in what she did really making me feel comfortable and confident performing everything id learnt on clients! 100% recommended to anyone really was a absolute pleasure being taught by her! Xx

    thumb Chloe Jeavons
    7/09/2018